eltop
Mobile Version


KSFlag
Home
E-Mail
E-Mail Officers & Committees
Information
  President Loren Anthony president@kselks.org  
  First Vice President David Foster vp1@kselks.org  
  Second Vice President Deb Betts vp2@kselks.org  
  Secretary Frank Springer secretary@kselks.org  
  SDGER Frank Springer sdger@kselks.org  
  DDGER Northeast Melinda Baumann ddger-ne@kselks.org  
    DDGER Southeast Roger Cutsinger ddger-se@kselks.org  
    DDGER West Mick Allen ddger-w@kselks.org  
    KETCH Memorial Trust All Trustees ketchmemorialtrust@kselks.org  
    Sunflower Editor Carl Lindsey editor@kselks.org  
    Website Carl Lindsey webmaster@kselks.org  
    Adopt A Vet Loren Anthony janthony3@cox.net  
    Advisory Committee All PSP advisory@kselks.org  
    Americanism Committee Ryan Mass americanism@kselks.org  
    Army Of Hope Charles King mnjewell7@gmail.com  
    Benevolent Committee George Ohmes benevolent@kselks.org  
    Drug Awareness Committee Burton Pinalto drugawareness@kselks.org  
    ENF Committee Charles Lester enf@kselks.org  
    General Chair Committee Tony Nash general@kselks.org  
    Government Relations Committee Jim Standen governmentrelations@kselks.org  
    Grant Coordinator Committee Trish Halstead grantcoordinator@kselks.org  
    Hoop Shoot Committee Tony Nash hoopshoot@kselks.org  
    Insurance and Risk Mgmt. Walt Linthacum insurance@kselks.org  
    Judiciary Committee Dan Krug judiciary@kselks.org  
    Ladies Advisory All PSP Wives ladiesadvisory@kselks.org  
    Ladies Major Project Committee Susan Slief ladiesmajorproject@kselks.org  
    Membership Committee Mick Allen membership@kselks.org  
    Public Relations Committee Linda Velez/Kenny Gates publicrelations@kselks.org  
    Scholarship Committee Venita Ruhnke scholarship@kselks.org  
    Soccer Shoot Committee Loren Anthony soccershoot@kselks.org  
    Veterans Service Committee Gary Wilson veterans@kselks.org  
    Youth Activities Committee Ken Schaffer youth@kselks.org  
           
           
           
           
           
           
           
QUICK LINKS
FAQ
Photo Gallery
State Major Project
Links
Calendar
Lodges
The Beginning
Membership
Become An Elk
News
Presidents Welcome
Convention
Leadership Seminar
Presidents Committees
1st VP Committees
2nd VP Committees
Ladies Committees
KEA Officers
GL Officers
Ladies Officers
Site Map
Grand Exalted Ruler's Blogelk
Make comments to: Webmaster                                     © Kansas Elks Association, 2009 All Rights Reserved